Peachy Mint Smoothie

Good morning y’all.  I expect it’ll be another scorcher today in the city.  So you know, all the more reason to drink lots of smoothies!  Cool, refreshing and no cooking required! Win win for all 🙂   Now, I would have taken a picture of the smoothie itself but I discovered that between the green mint and pinkish, yellow peaches, it wasn’t the most beautiful color of muddy green.  But it tastes good and that’s all that matters!

Peachy Mint Smoothie – serves 1

2 White Peaches

1/4 cup packed Mint

1/2 Banana

1 cup Almond Milk

Remove pits from peaches and toss in blender with the rest of the ingredients.  Blend until smooth and serve!

Also, since I’ve noticed more people seem to be checking out my blog directly, I wanted to let you all know that I do have a Facebook page as well as an Instagram that I post at fairly regularly with pictures etc If you are interested in “liking” my facebook page, please go here.

And for Instagram, please go here.

I’m hoping to update my About page shortly with this information and other links.

Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Peachy Mint Smoothie

Leave a Reply

